Online Project Management Courses

 

Online Project Management Courses – 2020 Start Dates

 

  • Project Management Professional (PMP)®
    • 5-day bootcamp: March 30th, April 20th[1], May 18th, August 3rd, September 21st, November 16th
    • 1-day-a-week [5 weeks]: August 25th, October 8th, November 10th
    • 1-evening-a-week [10 weeks]: March 24th[2], August 3rd[2]
  • Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)®
    • 5-day bootcamp: March 30th, April 20th[1], May 18th, August 3rd, September 21st, November 16th
    • 1-day-a-week [5 weeks]:  February 13th, March 17th, April 24th, August 25th, October 8th, November 10th
    • 1-evening-a-week [10 weeks]: March 24th[2], August 3rd[2]
  • Introduction to Project Management [1 day]: February 28th, April 17th, April 25th[1], June 19th, August 14th, October 23rd, December 2nd
  • Project Management Fundamentals [3 days]: April 6th, April 20th, April 27th[1], May 4th, August 19th, October 19th, December 16th
  • Microsoft Project Best Practices 101 [1 day]: March 3rd, April 23rd, June 18th, August 12th, October 6th, December 9th
  • Microsoft Project Best Practices 102 [1 day]: March 10th, April 30th, June 25th, August 13th, October 13th, December 10th
  • Project Management Skills for Success [5 days]: September 14th

 
[1]   6:30am to 3:30pm MST (13:30 to 22:30 GMT)
[2]  5:30pm to 9:30pm MST (00:30 to 4:30 GMT)

Unless specified otherwise, times are 8:00am to 5:00pm MST (13:00 to 00:00 GMT).

 

Logistics for Online Project Management Training

 
These are live instructor-led courses using Zoom web-conferencing capabilities.  You must have a webcam and headset to interact effectively with the instructor and other students.  The course materials are the same as for our in-person classroom training – we will ship you appropriate manuals and course texts ahead of time.
 

Online Project Management Course Details

 
Select one of the options below to see course descriptions for our online project management courses, along with downloadable course sheets, and course registration information.

 

Showing all 7 results